Jasa Professional MOVER, TRUCKING, CARGO AIR & SEA
Direct For Operational / Survey / Delivery / Price List
081359529999 | 081233155600 (24 jam)

Visit us

Jl. HOS Cokroaminoto No. 50, Bangkalan - Madura,

Graha Mentari I No. 6, Tambak Rejo, Waru, Sidoarjo, Jawa Timur

Call us

+62 81359529999

+62 81233155600

+62 85106331180

+62 81945711114

+62 8179618877

Contact us

Informasi lebih lanjut silakan email ke :

ojime@jayalogistics.co

info@jayalogistics.co

JAYA LOGISTICS MADURA

Jl. HOS Cokroaminoto No. 50, Bangkalan - Madura, Telp/Fax. 031-3062512, Contact Person. Jimhur | Mobile & WA 081359529999, 08179629999 | Email. jimhur@jayalogistics.co & jaya.logistics_bkl@yahoo.com | YM. jaya.logistics_bkl@yahoo.com | Pin BB. D0719368

HEAD OFFICE JAYA LOGISTICS

Jl. Simpang Dirgantara I A1 No. 41, Malang, Telp. 0341-714422, Fax. 0341-712620 Contact Person. Ojime | Mobile. 081233155600, 085106331180, 08179618877, 08155514813 | Email. ojime@jayalogistics.co & info@jayalogistics.co | YM. ojime_top@yahoo.com & jaya.logistics@yahoo.com | Pin BB. D82566E6, D77CF183, 2B0F5C88

BRANCH OFFICE JAYA LOGISTICS

Jl. Kelurahan Rambutan Nuansa Biru No. 32, Jakarta Timur, Telp. 021-70198983  Contact Person. Sutarman | Mobile & WA 081381041610 | Ferdian | Mobile 08119955455 | WA 08159490313 | Email. sutarman@jayalogistics.co; ferdian@jayalogistics.co & jaya.logistics_jkt@yahoo.com | Pin BB. D77CF183

Jl. Selat Sunda 5 D 5 No. 67, Sawojajar, Malang, Telp. 0341-714422, Fax. 0341-712620 Contact Person. Ojime | Mobile & WA 081233155600, 085106331180 | Email. ojime@jayalogistics.co | YM. jaya.logistics_mlg@yahoo.com | Pin BB. D82566E6

Graha Mentari I No. 6, Tambak Rejo, Waru, Sidoarjo, Telp/Fax. 031-99681753 Contact Person. Fauzan | Mobile & WA 082131417774 | Email. fauzan@jayalogistics.co | YM. jaya.logistics_sub@yahoo.com | Pin BB. 5F23A0E8

Jl. Kepaon Indah No. 8, Denpasar - Bali, Telp. 0361-8070555, Contact Person. Hadi | Mobile & WA 081945711114 | Email. hadi@jayalogistics.co | YM. jaya.logistics_dps@yahoo.com | Pin BB. 5C7E6453

Jl. Darusallam No. 18 E, Medan, Telp/Fax. 061-88817751, Contact Person. Prakas | Mobile & WA 081370696808 | Email. prakas@jayalogistics.co & jaya.logistics_mess@yahoo.com | YM. jaya.logistics_mess@yahoo.com

Jl. Stadion Barat No. 4 RT. 23 RW. 09, Tanjungpandan - Belitung, Telp/Fax. 0719-23194, Contact Person. Syafuan | Mobile& WA 08129084120, 08194867778 | Email. syafuan@jayalogistics.co & jaya.logistics_tjq@yahoo.com | YM. jaya.logistics_tjq@yahoo.com | Pin BB. D3950194

Jl.Marsma R.Iswahyudi No.55 Gunung Bakaran Balikpapan. Contact person. Arief | Mobile & WA 081351557716 & 085106331180 | Email arief@jayalogistics.co | Ym. jaya.logistics_bpn@yahoo.com

Phone / WA : 081359529999 | 081233155600

copyright ©2017 — Jaya Logistics. All rights reserved